Winter Vacation in the High Court of Madhya Pradesh will commence w.e.f. 23<sup>rd</sup> December, 2019 to 31<sup>st</sup> December, 2019. During Winter Vacation, Secretarial Staff is required to be deployed and posted with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges sitting on Roster during the period 23.12.2019 to 31.12.2019.

The following Secretarial staff are directed to make themselves available and to perform their duties during Winter Vacation with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges for the period as mentioned below. In addition to this, the Secretarial Staff deployed with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges, if sitting in Division Bench, shall also attend the Division Bench and remain present in the Court, till the orders/judgments are finally signed. The regular Secretarial Staff posted with the Hon'ble Judges, shall make themselves available on the dates of sitting of the Hon'ble Vacation Judges during ensuing Winter Vacation, while proceeding on leave(s) the concerned regular Secretarial Staff would seek permission of the Hon'ble Judge with whom they are posted, so that no inconvenience is caused in the roster sitting of the Hon'ble Vacation Judges:-

Vacation Benches 23/12/2019 (Monday)	Secretarial Staff deputed to Vacation Benches
1. Vacation D.BI 1. Vacation D.BII 2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI) 3. Vacation S.BII (After D.BII) 4. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BII) 5. Vacation S.BIV (After D.BI)	Shri M.V.R. Balaji Sharma, Sec. to the Judges Shri Anil Kumar Sharma, Sec. to the Judges Shri Harikumar C.G. Nair, Sec. to the Judges Ms. Reena Joseph, Sec. to the Judges Shri Shailesh Patil, Sec. to the Judges Shri Jagdishan Aiyer, Sec. to the Judges Ms. Mukta Kaushal, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Preetha Nair, Sec. to the Judges Shri Amol N. Mahanag, Sec. to the Judges Shri Narendra Kumar Raipuriya, Sec. to the Judges Shri Shailesh M. Sukhdeve, Sec. to the Judges Shri Soumya Ranjan Dalai, Sec. to the Judges

Vacation Benches	Secretarial Staff deputed to Vacation Benches
23/12/2019 (Monday)	
1. Vacation D.BI	Smt. Reena Partho Sarkar, Sec. to the Judges
1. Vacation D.BII	Shri Trilok Singh Savner, Sec. to the Judges
2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI)	Shri R.C. Pithawe, P.S. (SAT)
3. Vacation S.BII (After D.BII)	Ms. Moni Raju, P.S. (SAT)
4. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BII)	Ms. Rashmi Prashant, P.S. (SAT)
5. Vacation S.BIV (After D.BI)	Smt. Geeta Pramod, Sr.P.A.
	Ku. Sehar Haseen, Sr.P.A.
	Ms. Jyoti Chourasiya, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Tejprakash Vyas, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Bhuneshwar Dutt, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Santosh Kumar Tiwari, Sr.P.A.
	Ms. Varsha Chaturvedi, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Alok Gargav, Stenographer (SAT)
	Shri Arun Nair, P.A.
	Shri Ajit Kamlasanan, P.A.
	Ms. Sumathi Jagdeesan, P.A.
	Shri Pankaj Pandey, P.A.
	Shri Amit Kumar, P.A.
	Shri Ravi Prakash, P.A.
	Shri Praveen Kumar Nayak, P.A.
	Shri Khemraj Joshi, P.A.
	Shri Sourabh Yadav, P.A.
	Ku. Vibha Pachori, P.A.

Vacation Benches 23/12/2019 (Monday)	Court Readers
1. Vacation D.BI 1. Vacation D.BII 2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI) 3. Vacation S.BII (After D.BII) 4. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BII) 5. Vacation S.BIV (After D.BI)	Mr. B.K. Shrivastava, Sr.J.A. Mr. N.K. Hattimare, Sr.J.A. Mr. P.K. Mandloi, Sr.J.A. Mr. R.K. Mehta, Sr.J.A. Mr. Shobharam Rawat, J.A. Mr. Mayur Gadling, J.A. Mr. Deepak Malviya, J.A. Mr. Vijay Nipane, J.J.A. Mr. Santosh Pandey, J.J.A.

Vacation Benches 24/12/2019 (Tuesday)	Secretarial Staff deputed to Vacation Benches
1. Vacation D.BI	Shri M.V.R. Balaji Sharma, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Anil Kumar Sharma, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Harikumar C.G. Nair, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Varghese Mathew, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Reena Joseph, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Shailesh Patil, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Jagdishan Aiyer, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Mukta Kaushal, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Preetha Nair, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Amol N. Mahanag, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Narendra K. Raipuriya, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Shailesh M. Sukhdeve, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Soumya Ranjan Dalai, Sec. to the Judges
	Smt. Reena Partho Sarkar, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Trilok Singh Savner, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri R.C. Pithawe, P.S. (SAT)
	Ms. Moni Raju, P.S. (SAT)
	Ms. Rashmi Prashant, P.S. (SAT)
	Smt. Geeta Pramod, Sr.P.A.
	Ku. Sehar Haseen, Sr.P.A.
	Ms. Jyoti Chourasiya, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Tejprakash Vyas, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Bhuneshwar Dutt, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Santosh Kumar Tiwari, Sr.P.A.
	Ms. Varsha Chaturvedi, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Alok Gargav, Stenographer (SAT)
	Shri Arun Nair, P.A.
	Shri Ajit Kamlasanan, P.A.
	Ms. Sumathi Jagdeesan, P.A.
	Shri Pankaj Pandey, P.A.
	Shri Amit Kumar, P.A.
	Shri Ravi Prakash, P.A.
	Shri Praveen Kumar Nayak, P.A.
	Shri Khemraj Joshi, P.A.
	Shri Sourabh Yadav, P.A.
	Ku. Vibha Pachori, P.A.

Vacation Benches 24/12/2019 (Tuesday)	Court Readers
1. Vacation D.BI	Mr. B.K. Shrivastava, Sr.J.A.
	Mr. N.K. Hattimare, Sr.J.A.
	Mr. P.K. Mandloi, Sr.J.A.

Vacation Benches 24/12/2019 (Tuesday)	Court Readers
1. Vacation D.BI	Mr. R.K. Mehta, Sr.J.A. Mr. Shobharam Rawat, J.A. Mr. Mayur Gadling, J.A. Mr. Deepak Malviya, J.A. Mr. Vijay Nipane, J.J.A. Mr. Santosh Pandey, J.J.A.

Vacation Benches	Secretarial Staff deputed to Vacation Benches
30/12/2019 (Monday)	Shri M.V.R. Balaji Sharma, Sec. to the Judges
1. Vacation D.BI	
2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI)	Shri Anil Kumar Sharma, Sec. to the Judges
3. Vacation S.BII	Shri Harikumar C.G. Nair, Sec. to the Judges
3. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BI)	Shri Varghese Mathew, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Reena Joseph, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Shailesh Patil, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Jagdishan Aiyer, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Mukta Kaushal, Sec. to the Judges
	Ms. Preetha Nair, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Amol N. Mahanag, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Narendra K. Raipuriya, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Shailesh M. Sukhdeve, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Soumya Ranjan Dalai, Sec. to the Judges
	Smt. Reena Partho Sarkar, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri Trilok Singh Savner, Sec. to the Judges
	Shri R.C. Pithawe, P.S. (SAT)
	Ms. Moni Raju, P.S. (SAT)
	Ms. Rashmi Prashant, P.S. (SAT)
	Smt. Geeta Pramod, Sr.P.A.
	Ku. Sehar Haseen, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Tejprakash Vyas, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Bhuneshwar Dutt, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Santosh Kumar Tiwari, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Jasleen Singh Saluja, Sr.P.A.
	Ms. Varsha Chaturvedi, Sr.P.A.
	Shri Alok Gargav, Stenographer (SAT)
	Shri Arun Nair, P.A.
	Shri Ajit Kamlasanan, P.A.
	Ms. Sumathi Jagdeesan, P.A.
	Shri Pankaj Pandey, P.A.
	Shri Amit Kumar, P.A.
	Shri Ravi Prakash, P.A.
	Shiri Kavi i takash, 1.73.

Vacation Benches 30/12/2019 (Monday)	Secretarial Staff deputed to Vacation Benches
1. Vacation D.BI 2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI) 3. Vacation S.BII (After D.BI) 3. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BI)	Shri Praveen Kumar Nayak, P.A. Shri Khemraj Joshi, P.A. Shri Sourabh Yadav, P.A. Ku. Vibha Pachori, P.A.

Vacation Benches 30/12/2019 (Monday)	Court Readers
1. Vacation D.BI 2. Vacation S.BI (After D.BI) 3. Vacation S.BII 3. Vacation S.BIII (After D.BI)	Mr. B.K. Shrivastava, Sr.J.A. Mr. N.K. Hattimare, Sr.J.A. Mr. P.K. Mandloi, Sr.J.A. Mr. R.K. Mehta, Sr.J.A. Mr. Shobharam Rawat, J.A. Mr. Mayur Gadling, J.A. Mr. Deepak Malviya, J.A. Mr. Santosh Pandey, J.J.A.

Therefore, if approved,

May approve the duty chart and the same be uploaded on the official website of the High Court of M.P.?

Registrar

Principal Registrar

Approved as per proposed

(411719